Our faculty was established in accordance with 6128 law issued in the official gazette numbered 27905 on 14.04.2011. Our faculty includes 10 departments, Mineral Processing Engineering, Civil Engineering, Bioenginerring, Electric-Electronic Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Food Engineering, Materials Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Automotiv Engineering.
*All the departments in our faculty render 1 year English Prepatory Education obligatory.